Faithless Surpasses First Two

Listen up! While my first two books have been successful, readers must have the REST of the story, right? Faithless answers many of your lingering questions such as what happened to Faith, will Rico survive without her, can Marek and Dredge stop World War IV, and will Resh Baldori counquer earth? I know I’m the author,  but Faithless will take you on adventure after adventure. Yeah, I know, sometimes the third book of any trilogy isn’t as good, but I’m asking you to trust me. Thanks to all my fans who gave this newbie writer a chance. Stay tuned for the release announcement and something truly different in my next book. Blessings!

Leave a Reply

